Le Salon International Climate Show

Go green

Le Marché Des Solutions Et Des Innovations

Climate Show 2022 à Genève

Le Salon International Climate Show sera organisé du 20-21 avril 2022 à Genève Palexpo et sera dédié au marché des innovations durables et des solutions écologiques. Ce rendez-vous incontournable répond à une demande croissante dans ce secteur et donnera une visibilité à toutes les solutions et  aboutissements cleantech. Cet événement sera l’opportunité pour les visiteurs du Salon de découvrir les dernières inventions dans le secteur. Les professionnels et les experts auront l’occasion de présenter leurs solutions et savoir-faire dans le domaine environnemental et eco-technique comme la mobilité verte, l’économie circulaire, les énergies renouvelables, la gestion des déchets, etc. et tous les autres services associés. Ils pourront également échanger dans l’espace networking réservé à cet effet.

La Mission du Salon Climate Show

Le Salon International Climate Show est une structure totalement indépendante agissant dans le respect des valeurs humaines et environnementales les plus élevées. La mission du Climate Show est la diffusion de la durabilité sous toutes ses formes (produits, services ou comportement social) dans les différents secteurs de la vie courante et professionnelle. L'exposition du Climate Show est un des moyens de diffusion de la durabilité et se focalise sur les innovations écologiques, mais également à mettre en lumière les solutions traditionnelles durables qui ont été délaissées.

L'équipe organisationnelle

L'équipe organisationnelle du Climate Show se base principalement pour établir le programme annuel, sur les nouveautés eco-techniques pour réduire les émissions de CO2, les moyens de supprimer la pollution dans les sols, air, rivières, océans, alimentation, etc., et la mise en avant des solutions durables. Ceci afin de faire progresser le changement vers une économie durable tout en soutenant l’innovation et l’entrepreneuriat de projets eco-favorables et leur introduction sur le marché.

Exposer et participer au Salon international Climate Show

Seuls les projets et les entreprises proposant des innovations écologiques peuvent participer au Salon International Climate Show. Le Salon refuse chaque année un très grand nombre de projets qui ne répondent pas suffisamment aux critères de durabilité selon son règlement.

Les sources de financement

Le Salon Climate Show ne reçoit aucune subvention ou subside publiques, mais s'autofinance uniquement à travers la vente de stands, la vente de repas, boissons, espaces promotionnels au Salon, et les billets des conférences et ateliers ainsi que des donations.

Appartenance du Salon International Climate Show

Le Salon Climate Show est totalement indépendant et n'appartient à aucune entité privée, publique ou étatique. Le Salon n'est sous l’influence d’aucune autorité externe. Le Salon International Climate Show est neutre et ne traite nullement les questions économiques ou politiques, mais se concentre uniquement sur donner de la visibilité et promouvoir les innovations écologiques. Le Salon est ouvert à toutes les organisations et personnes actants pour la protection du climat, de l'environnement, de la nature et donne chaque année un certain nombre d'espaces gratuitement à des associations et NGOs actives dans la protection de l'environnement ou la nature (Fauna et Flora) ainsi qu'aux eco-artistes qui souhaitent participer aux animations.

Au Cœur du Salon

Les salon propose des expositions uniques, des conférences, des ateliers et des formations, des sessions de  Pitch, des rencontres d’investisseurs, des forums, des tables rondes et des sessions plénières, B2B, Speed Dating, etc.

Un concept multi-dimensionnel composé de différents thèmes, d’ateliers et de forums autour d’une vitrine des solutions. Concrètement le Salon tente chaque année d’apporter des réponses aux questions concernant la réduction de la pollution air, sol, océans, rivières, alimentations, etc.

ateliers et forums

Le Concept du Climate Show

Une vitrine des innovations écologiques, Des Conférences et ateliers, Side Events et Networking

Également au programme selon le thème et le lieu de l'exposition :

Le Salon c'est aussi une vitrine du changement social durable et une galerie de produits et services cleantech liés à 3 axes thématiques :

Innovations durables

Sociales et techniques comme le changement de comportement, les énergies renouvelables, éco-bâtiments, l'agri-nature, la mobilité durable et le zéro waste, l'économie circulaire en générale...

Conférences et Ateliers

Divers conférences et ateliers sur les questions et problématiques liées à l'environnement, aux cleantechs, les présentations des entreprises, les pitches, les dernières inventions écologiques...

Financement de projets

Financement de projets, hypothèques écologiques, les fonds verts, les certifications durables, investissement dans les cleantechs, les fonds ventures avec un impact durables...

Ouverture du Salon du Climat à Genève Palexpo

Jours
Heures
Minutes
Secondes
0
Innovations
0
Exposants
0
Conférences
0
Événements

Restez Informés

Rejoignez notre liste d'abonnés et recevez les dernières nouvelles sur nos évènements à venir

Retour haut de page

The International Climate Show

Go green

Marketplace For Solutions & Innovations

Geneva Climate Show 2022

The International Climate Show will be held at Geneva Palexpo from 16 to 20 of March 2022 and will be the marketplace for innovations and solutions for climate protection and carbon emissions reduction. This unmissable event meets an increasing demand in this sector and will give visibility to new solutions and outcomes related to the reduction of carbon emissions and the mitigation of climate change effects. This event will be an opportunity for visitors to the Show to discover the latest innovations on a global level. Industry professionals will have the opportunity to present their solutions and know-how in the fields of renewable energy, ecobuildings, green mobility, agri-nature, circular economy, mitigation of the effects of climate change, and other related services and activities. Participants will be able to interact in the networking space reserved for this purpose, being amongst the most important stakeholders in the fight against global warming.

The Climate Show Mission

The International Climate Show (Salon International du Climat) is an independent structure acting in compliance with the highest human and environmental values. The mission of the Climate Show is spreading sustainability in all its forms (products, services or social behavior) in the various sectors of everyday life. The exhibition of the Climate Show is one of the means of dissemination of sustainability and focusses on environmental-friendly solutions and innovation including bringing into light some traditionnal sustainable solutions that have been neglected.

The Organizational Team

The organizational team is composed of scientists and a technical team who mainly focus on annual innovations in the scientific field to reduce CO2 emissions, ways to remove pollution in soil, air, rivers, oceans, food, etc. and highlighting sustainble inventions. This is to advance change towards a sustainable economy while supporting innovation and entrepreneurship of climate-friendly projects and their introduction to the market.

Exhibition and participation in the International Climate Show

Only projects of organisations offering eco-friendly products or services can participate in the Climate Show. Indeed, the Climate Show organisation refuses every year a very large number of projects which do not meet criteria according to its requirements. Contact us fo find out about exhibitors criteria.

Funding sources of the Climate Show

The Climate Show is self-financing through booths rental, the sale of meals and drinks and entrance tickets as well as sometimes sponsorship of the federal government, cantons, public associations and foundations for climate and environment. Sponsors and associations are carefully chosen and selected according to their high level of environmental and human ethics.

Behind the Climate Show

The Climate Show is completely independent organisation and does not belong to any private, public or state entity. The Climate Show is not under the influence of any external authority. The Climate show does not deal with economic or political questions but focusses only on giving visibility and promoting sustainability in different sectors. The Climate Show organisation is neutral and open to all organisations and people working for the protection of the climate, good of nature and humanity and gives each year a numbers of free exhibition spaces to associations and NGOs working in climate protection, environment or in fauna & flora conservation. 

At the Heart of the Show

Conferences, workshops and training sessions, Pitch & Investment sessions, forums, round tables and plenary session, B2B, Speed Dating, etc.

A multi-dimensional concept composed of different themes, workshops and forums organised around a showcase of technology & social advances. Tangibly, the Show attempts each year to provide answers to questions about reducing carbon emissions, limiting global temperature increases and adapting to the effects of climate change.

workshops & forums

The Climate Show Mission

carbon emissions Reduction, global temperature decrease, climate change effect mitigation

The exhibition concept includes depending on the location and the theme :

The Show includes as well a showcase of sustainable social behaviors and a gallery of cleantech products and services related to 3 thematic axes:

Clean solutions

Social and technical such as behavior change, renewable energy, eco-building, agri-nature, sustainable mobility, zero waste, circular economy...

Climate change

Solutions for climate change resilience, pilot projects related to the adaptation to climate change in different regions, new IT systems for monitoring and prevention...

Financing projects

Funding projects, sustainable morgages, certifications in the clean carbon market, Green Funds, Climate Venture Funds, investment in cleantechs...

Next Climate Show at Geneva Palexpo starting in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
0
Visitors
0
Exhibitors
0
Conferences
0
Events

Get updated

Join our list of interested clients and get the latest news about our upcoming events

Scroll to Top